Chapter Personnel

To view biographies for our staff, please click on their name below.

Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Boyle, Alison Director of Volunteer and Participant Services (412) 622-0108 aboyle@thefirstteepittsburgh.org
Coultas, Paul Program Director and Site Manager 412.458.5114 pcoultas@thefirstteepittsburgh.org
Field, Marc Executive Director 412-682-2403 mfield@thefirstteepittsburgh.org
Russell, Lesile Director of Leagues 412-622-0108 lrussell@thefirstteepittsburgh.org
Amato, Eric Associate Executive Director 412-622-0108 eamato@thefirstteepittsburgh.org
Rice, Shane Director of Golf, PGA 412-974-9476 vardon24@gmail.com
Rollins, Rausheyed Business/Operations Manager 412-622-0108 rrollins@thefirstteepittsburgh.org

Board of Directors

Name Position Phone Email
Bernacki, Dr. Bernard Board of Directors
Cohen, Phyllis Advisory Board Member
Cwynar, Todd Board of Directors
Davis, Kahlique Board of Directors
Douglas, John Board of Directors
Durst, Evan Board of Directors
Foster, Mike Board of Directors
Frischman, Craig Advisory Board Member
Geiger, Robert Co-President, Board of Directors
Happ, Keith Advisory Board Member
Kairys, Augusta Advisory Board Member
Lent, Rob Advisory Board Member
Miller, Kevin E. Advisory Board Chair
Milo, Jorge Board of Directors
O'Connor, Corey City of Pittsburgh Board Member
O'Neill, Chuck City of Pittsburgh Board Member
Obadina, Dotun Co-Secretary, Board of Directors
Palmer, Arnold Honorary Chairman, Board of Directors
Schlegel, Jeffrey Co-Treasurer, Board of Directors
Stack, Donna Vice-President, Board of Directors
Stephen, Bruce Advisory Board Member
Studer, Mark Advisory Board Member
Todd, Jamee Vice President, Board of Directors
Vater, Dan Co-President, Board of Directors
Wright, J. Bradley Advisory Board Member