Chapter Personnel

To view biographies for our staff, please click on their name below.

Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Field, Marc Executive Director 412-682-2403 mfield@thefirstteepittsburgh.org
Amato, Eric Associate Executive Director 412-622-0108 eamato@thefirstteepittsburgh.org
Boyle, Alison Director of Volunteer and Participant Services (412) 622-0108 aboyle@thefirstteepittsburgh.org
Duxbury, Jeffrey Superintendent
Rice, Shane Director of Instruction 412-974-9476 srice@thefirstteepittsburgh.org
Coultas, Paul Director of Programs & Instruction 412.458.5114 pcoultas@thefirstteepittsburgh.org
Russell, Lesile Director of Leagues 412-622-0108 lrussell@thefirstteepittsburgh.org

Board of Directors

Name Position Phone Email
Bernacki, Dr. Bernard Board of Directors, Co-Vice President 412-622-0108
Cohen, Phyllis Advisory Board Member
Cwynar, Todd Board of Directors, Co-Secretary 412-622-0108
Davis, Kahlique Advisory Board
Douglas, John Board of Directors 412-622-0108
Durst, Evan Board of Directors 412-622-0108
Engelmeier, Kent Board of Directors 412-622-0108
Foster, Mike Board of Directors, Co-Treasurer 412-622-0108
Frischman, Craig Advisory Board Member
Gee, Devin Board of Directors 412-622-0108
Geiger, Robert Board of Directors, Co-President 412-622-0108
Happ, Keith Advisory Board Member
Kairys, Augusta Advisory Board Member
Lent, Rob Advisory Board Member
Miller, Kevin E. Advisory Board Chair
Milo, Jorge Board of Directors 412-622-0108
O'Connor, Corey City of Pittsburgh Board Member 412-622-0108
O'Neill, Chuck City of Pittsburgh Board Member 412-622-0108
Obadina, Dotun Board of Directors, Co-Secretary 412-622-0108
Palmer, Arnold Honorary Chairman, Board of Directors
Schlegel, Jeffrey Board of Directors, Co-Treasurer 412-622-0108
Stack, Donna Board of Directors, Co-Vice President 412-622-0108
Stephen, Bruce Advisory Board Member
Studer, Mark Advisory Board Member
Todd, Jamee Board of Directors, Co-President 412-622-0108
Vater, Dan Board of Directors 412-622-0108
Wright, J. Bradley Advisory Board Member